With Us - You Are Not Just A Number - You Are Our Future!

Electrical Inspection Services Inc.

375 Dunton Avenue
EAST PATCHOGUE, NEW YORK 11772

Suffolk - (631)286-6642
Nassau - (516) 466-6486
Emergency # - (631) 514-1101

Fax: (631) 286-6683
Alt. Fax: (After 4:30pm - Before 8:00 am) (631) 286-6890

www.EISLongIsland.com

 

Office Hours:

8:00 am - 4:30pm
Monday - Friday

Email Contacts:

Grace:
Owner/Ceo

Grace@EISLongIsland.com

Fran:
President

Fran@EISLongIsland.com

Anthony:
Vice President

Anthony@EISLongIsland.com

Stephannie:
Office Manager

Stephannie@EISLongIsland.com

Jerry:
Certified Electrical Inspector

Jerry@EISLongIsland.com

Neal:
Certified Electrical Inspector

Neal@EISLongIsland.com

Kenny:
Certified Electrical Inspector

Kenny@EISLongIsland.com

John:
Certified Electrical Inspector

John@EISLongIsland.com

Abby:
Administrative Assistant

Abby@EISLongIsland.com

Lisa:
Administrative Assistant

Lisa@EISLongIsland.com

Home | Company Info | Contact Info | Towns & Villages | Online Applications | Printable Order Form


375 Dunton Avenue
EAST PATCHOGUE, NEW YORK 11772


Certified Women's Business Enterprise


Web Site Design Implemented by GudAnuf.net